Sudarshan Research Journal

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Rakesh Kumar Yogi

Professor & Dean, Faculty of Law & Humanities,
GURUGRAM UNIVERSITY, GURUGRAM
Email : dean.lawandhum@gurugramuniversity.ac.in
editor@sudarshanresearchjournal.com

Chief Advisor

Prof. (Dr.) Jagbir Singh

State Information Commissioner, Haryana
Former Chairperson, Haryana School Education Board, Bhiwani, Haryana
Email : jagbir1962@gmail.com

Executive Editor

Dr. Sunaina

Assistant Professor, Directorate of Distance Education,
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
Email : drsunaina@gjust.org

Editor

Prof. D.P. Warne

Professor, Department of Commerce
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, Haryana
Email : dpwarne@cdlu.ac.in

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Sumit Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Central University of Haryana Jant-Pali , Mahendergarh, Haryana
Email : drsumitkumar@cuh.ac.in

Dr. Sandeep Yadav

Assistant Professor, Department of Physicss,
Ch. Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University Hisar Haryana
Email : opticalsandeep@hau.ac.in

Dr. Bharti Batra

Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh, Haryana
Email : bbatra@cuh.ac.in

Ms. Shweta Malik

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
Panipat Institution of Engineering and Technology, Panipat
Email : shweta.applied@piet.co.in

Mr. Ashok Kumar

Assistant Professor, Directorate of Distance Education
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
Email : ashokkumarr@gjust.org

Mr. Rohil

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science
DAV College, Sector 10, Chandigarh.
Email :

Ms. Simran Arya

Assistant Professor, Directorate of Distance Education
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
Email : simranarya@gjust.org

Dr. Sunil Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Law
Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
Email : drsunilkumarbharti20@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Devi

Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi
Govt. College, Nalwa, Hisar, Haryana
Email : devidrsunita@gmail.com

Ms. Kusum

Head & Associate Professor, Department of Mass Communication
Govt. College, Hisar, Haryana
Email : ckusum1100@gmail.com

Mr. Vikas Kumar

Assistant Professor, Delhi School of Journalism
Delhi University, Delhi
Email : cvdrive90@gmail.com

Ms. Arjita Bhandari

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
GNIOT Institute of Professional Studies, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email : arjita.bhandari@gmail.com

Mr. Dinesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of English
Dyal Singh College, Karnal (Haryana)
Email : dineshkarnal1@gmail.com

Ms. Ramandeep

Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, Haryana
Email : ramandeepaarya@gmail.com

Mrs. Rekha

M.A. (MASS COOMUNICATION)
Area of interest : Print Media
Email : rekharani2907@gmail.com